Mobility Team

David Reinsel

Sr. Vice President, Global Datasphere, IoT, Mobility, Security, Consumer, Semiconductors, Telecom, Client Computing and Imaging/Print/Document Solutions

Jean Philippe Bouchard

Vice-President, Future of Work and Mobility Research

Denise Lund

Research Director, WW Telecom and Unified Communications

William Stofega

Program Director, Mobile Device Technology and Trends

John Gole

Research Director, European IoT Practice

Phil Hochmuth

Program Vice President, Enterprise Mobility

Diego Anesini

Program Director, Enterprise and Telecom Infrastructure Solutions, Latin America

Carrie MacGillivray

Group Vice President & General Manager, WW Telecom, Mobility & IoT Research

Bryan Ma

Vice President, Client Devices

Ramon T. Llamas

Research Director, Mobile Devices and AR/VR

Bryan Bassett

Senior Research Analyst, Enterprise Mobility

Jason Leigh

Research Manager, Mobility

Akira Sugawara

Senior Market Analyst, PC, Mobile & Client Solution, IDC Japan

Upasana Joshi

Associate Research Manager

Ryan Reith

Program Vice President, Worldwide Mobile Device Trackers

Tom Mainelli

Group Vice President, Device & Consumer Research

John Delaney

Associate Vice President, European Mobility

Anthony Scarsella

Research Manager, Mobile Phones

Matt Arcaro

Research Manager, Next Generation Automotive

Martin Sundblad

Research Manager

Sandra Wendelken

Senior Research Analyst, Mobile Services and Software

New Research

1 to 10 of 599 results | Next› | Last»